#### AMBITION FOR EXCELLENCE: CHILDREN'S TRUSTS IN LANCASHIRE

# **Children's Trust Executive (CTE)**

Updated 23 August 2010

	Member	Organisation
--	--------	--------------

### **Children's Services Authority (2)**

Helen Denton (Chair)	Executive Director for Children & Young People Lancashire County Council
Ann Pennell	Director of Commissioning, Performance and Business Support Lancashire County Council

### Health Trusts (3)

Sally Parnaby	Director of Organisation Development & Provider Resources NHS North Lancashire
Maggi Morris	Director of Public Health NHS Central Lancashire
Jon Tomlinson	Director of Commissioning NHS East Lancashire

### **District/City Councils (3)**

Jim Corry	Chief Executive Wyre Borough Council
Jean Hunter (Deputy Chair)	Chief Executive South Ribble Borough Council
Helen Lockwood	Chief Executive Rossendale Borough Council

# Police (1)

Andy Cooke	Assistant Chief Constable Lancashire Constabulary	
------------	--	--

### Schools' Forum (3)

John Davies	Chair Lancashire Schools' Forum
Peter Cunningham	Headteacher Moor Park Business and Enterprise School
Ruth Pollock	Governor Roby Mill CE Primary School, Up Holland

#### **Jobcentre Plus (1)**

Shirley Piggott	Childcare Partnership Manager Jobcentre Plus Cumbria & Lancashire
-----------------	---

### AMBITION FOR EXCELLENCE: CHILDREN'S TRUSTS IN LANCASHIRE

# **Children's Trust Executive (CTE)**

**Updated 23 August 2010** 

Member	Organisation	
Further Education	Colleges (1)	
Kathy Passant	Principal Runshaw College	
Co-opted Member	s (1)	
Jeff Marsh Barnardo's	VCFS	

(15)